Fatty

Its time I work on working out. The job issue won’t be solved anytime soon and my going out spending is getting a little much. My energies need to be reworked. I’m nearly at 190 lbs. Around this time last year, my highest was 165lbs.

I’m going to get as close to paleo diet as I can, but I’m at the mercy of my relatives and their generous offerings.

I’ll use this page to log everything I do specifically for working out. Its going to be a lot of walking and bodyweight. Whatever works…

Feel free to beat my ass about missing a day or not doing enough. I have no excuses.

Before

After

2 responses to “Fatty

  1. Hey Jordan, you’ll be fine… just restrict your calories at a safe deficit, meet your body’s dietary fat and protein requirements and consume the amount of carbs that keeps you from going insane

Leave a Reply

