Submit

The solution has been staring me in the face for a long time. A very long time. I’ve tried charm, I tried nice, but the problem was never those things. The problem was force.

I don’t need to charm.

I don’t need to be nice.

I need to submit women. Every one.

Aggression. Sternness. Control.

I need to channel the anger, the aggression, and be their master. I need to see them on their knees. I need them to want to tattoo my name in their skin. I need them to crave me.

I feel control when I control them. I feel like myself when I look at them as slaves, not women.

The next step: control.

The great spiritual fulfillment.

Master. Me. No one else.

End of line.

3 responses to “Submit

  1. Pingback: Linkage is Good for You: Father’s Day Edition

Leave a Reply

