QuickTips #2: Game is Natural

When I started out I thought constantly when talking to girls. Do I comfort? Do I neg? Does she like me? A million what ifs thoughts every second. Now, it just comes out. I don’t think. I don’t worry.

After putting in the hours, game will come as natural to you as breathing. You won’t need to think back to a post you read or try to run a play that isn’t part of your personality. You’ll just work your strengths and soon enough the hook will get a bite.

Don’t think about game. Just do it and with hard work, your bed will be occupied more and more often.

One response to “QuickTips #2: Game is Natural

Leave a Reply

